Contacts

University of Tartu
Johanna Poll
johanna.poll@ut.ee

Doctoral Studies at UT

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
Kristel Karu-Kletter
kristel.karu-kletter@eamt.ee

Doctoral Studies at EAMT

Estonian Business School
Sigrid Lainevee
sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee

Doctoral Studies at EBS

Estonian Academy of Arts
Irene Hütsi
irene.hutsi@artun.ee

Doctoral studies at EAA

Estonian University of Life Science
Lili Veesaar
lili.veesaar@emu.ee

Doctoral Studies at EULS

Tallinn University
Katrin Iisma
katrin.iisma@tlu.ee

Doctoral Studies at TLU

Tallinn University of Technology
Tiina Hagen
tiina.hagen@taltech.ee

Doctoral Studies at TalTech


General coordinator
Development Adviser at the University of Tartu
Monika Tasa
monika.tasa@ut.ee