Kontaktid

Tartu Ülikool
Johanna Poll
johanna.poll@ut.ee

TÜ doktoriõppest

Eesti Muusika- ja Teatriakadeemia
Kristel Karu-Kletter
kristel.karu-kletter@eamt.ee

EMTA doktoriõppest

Estonian Business School
Sigrid Lainevee
sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee

EBSi doktoriõppest

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia
Irene Hütsi
irene.hutsi@artun.ee

EKA doktoriõppest

Eesti Maaülikool
Lili Veesaar
lili.veesaar@emu.ee

EMÜ doktoriõppest

Tallinna Ülikool
Katrin Iisma
katrin.iisma@tlu.ee

TLÜ doktoriõppest

Tallinna Tehnikaülikool
Tiina Hagen
tiina.hagen@taltech.ee

TalTechi doktoriõppest


Projekti üldkoordinaator
Tartu Ülikooli arendusnõunik
Monika Tasa
monika.tasa@ut.ee